The Full Moon

Page 2 of 12 Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 10, 11, 12  Next

Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Mon Jun 16, 2014 6:00 am

Yes very cool... quite a talent there  Smile 
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 18813
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Stirky on Mon Jun 16, 2014 8:38 am

Gorgeous picture Nami xx
avatar
Stirky
Admin

Posts : 6879
Join date : 2014-06-11
Age : 40
Location : Somewhere beneath the Opera House

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Nami4444 on Mon Jun 16, 2014 8:42 am

fankies everyone...I love taking pictures of the moon...Smile
avatar
Nami4444

Posts : 761
Join date : 2014-06-15

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Thu Jul 10, 2014 5:17 am

The full moon will be on Saturday.


The exact time of the next full moon is:
Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 01:24:54 pm
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Capricorn 20° 03'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 11:24:54 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 09:24:54 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 08:24:54 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 07:24:54 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 06:24:54 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 04:54:54 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 03:24:54 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 02:24:54 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 01:24:54 pm (CEST)
LONDON = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 12:24:54 pm (BST)
RIO = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 08:24:54 am (BRT)
NEW YORK = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 07:24:54 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 06:24:54 am (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 04:24:54 am (PDT)
HONOLULU = Saturday * 12th July 2014 * 01:24:54 am (HAST)
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 18813
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Nami4444 on Fri Jul 11, 2014 5:44 am

I'm on it rogue..I have been outside tonight, it is overcast and raining but managed this one before the cloud mass took over her glow..Smile

avatar
Nami4444

Posts : 761
Join date : 2014-06-15

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Agartha on Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:25 am

NAMI OMG!!!  How do you take such gorgeous pictures of the moon!!!!!!
avatar
Agartha
Admin

Posts : 12721
Join date : 2014-06-10
Location : Behind you.

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by X on Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:43 am

Wow...will try tonight too

big clam tides this weekend with the full moon...whoop!

X

Posts : 3693
Join date : 2014-06-10

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Kaere on Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:48 am

Shazam! That's incredible Nami... well done you!
avatar
Kaere

Posts : 25382
Join date : 2014-06-09

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Fri Jul 11, 2014 7:14 am


Nams!!! Beauty!!! I haven't seen outside, its pretty wet here  Neutral 
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 18813
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Nami4444 on Fri Jul 11, 2014 8:29 am

@Agartha wrote:NAMI OMG!!!  How do you take such gorgeous pictures of the moon!!!!!!

My h bought me a dream Nikon camera a few years ago and its my fav gift ever..Smile
avatar
Nami4444

Posts : 761
Join date : 2014-06-15

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Nami4444 on Fri Jul 11, 2014 8:56 am

Thanks everyone, hope it brought you all some joy in some way like it does me..

Rogue I have just been out back to catch her again at this time but its now raining and overcast here too.. Rolling Eyes

Maybe you might catch her tomorrow..Smile 
avatar
Nami4444

Posts : 761
Join date : 2014-06-15

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Fri Jul 11, 2014 9:03 am



Fingers crossed  Very Happy 
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 18813
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Sat Jul 12, 2014 5:44 am



Full Moon out in all its glory here tonight. Looks like we have some high fog so looks very eerie  Very Happy 
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 18813
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Nami4444 on Sat Jul 12, 2014 7:32 am

avatar
Nami4444

Posts : 761
Join date : 2014-06-15

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Nami4444 on Sat Jul 12, 2014 7:34 am

I actually got lost in the bush chasing the sunset, missed out on it entirely....turned onto the main road relieved I found my way out ..and there she was, greeting me bright and huge..sadly I couldn't get around the power lines but you get an idea of the size as she was rising..Smile
avatar
Nami4444

Posts : 761
Join date : 2014-06-15

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Nami4444 on Sat Jul 12, 2014 7:37 am

avatar
Nami4444

Posts : 761
Join date : 2014-06-15

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Nami4444 on Sat Jul 12, 2014 7:41 am

avatar
Nami4444

Posts : 761
Join date : 2014-06-15

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by X on Sat Jul 12, 2014 7:47 am

Beautiful!

I forgot to contribute!!

X

Posts : 3693
Join date : 2014-06-10

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Sat Jul 12, 2014 8:14 am



Beaut photos Nami!! Especially love the second to last one!
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 18813
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Sat Jul 12, 2014 8:15 am

Mr.W wrote:Beautiful!

I forgot to contribute!!

Its on Saturday night Whitts, so still plenty of time for you  Wink 
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 18813
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 12 Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 10, 11, 12  Next

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum