The Full Moon

Page 5 of 13 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 11, 12, 13  Next

Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by X on Sun Jul 13, 2014 6:53 pm

very nice

X

Posts : 3693
Join date : 2014-06-10

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Nami4444 on Sun Jul 13, 2014 6:56 pm

Thanks Mr W.

Don't forget next months super moon date..

Scientists have also forecast that two other supermoons will occur this year on August 10 and September 9. In fact, the August supermoon is expected to be the closest to earth.http://www.breathecast.com/articles/supermoon
Nami4444
Nami4444

Posts : 761
Join date : 2014-06-15

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Kaere on Sun Jul 13, 2014 7:38 pm

Lovin' the golden one!
Kaere
Kaere

Posts : 27987
Join date : 2014-06-09

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rinoa on Tue Jul 15, 2014 3:46 pm

All these pictures are Brilliant, I may have a go at taking a picture myself yet  Very Happy sunny 
Rinoa
Rinoa

Posts : 2808
Join date : 2014-06-10
Location : Smack bang in the middle of Ley Lines

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by X on Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:40 pm

Full moon alert this weekend?

yes or no?

X

Posts : 3693
Join date : 2014-06-10

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:55 am



August 11th I believe.
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 22559
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : Wild West

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by X on Thu Jul 31, 2014 6:49 am

Damn....i was ready for the clams.


X

Posts : 3693
Join date : 2014-06-10

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Fri Aug 08, 2014 5:01 am

The full moon will be on Sunday (or Monday for certain time zones).

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Sunday * 10th August 2014 * 08:09:24 pm
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Aquarius 18° 02'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Monday * 11th August 2014 * 06:09:24 am (NZST)
SYDNEY = Monday * 11th August 2014 * 04:09:24 am (AEST)
TOKYO = Monday * 11th August 2014 * 03:09:24 am (JST)
BEIJING = Monday * 11th August 2014 * 02:09:24 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Monday * 11th August 2014 * 01:09:24 am (ICT)
DELHI = Sunday * 10th August 2014 * 11:39:24 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Sunday * 10th August 2014 * 10:09:24 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Sunday * 10th August 2014 * 09:09:24 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Sunday * 10th August 2014 * 08:09:24 pm (CEST)
LONDON = Sunday * 10th August 2014 * 07:09:24 pm (BST)
LAGOS = Sunday * 10. August 2014 * 07:09:24 pm (WAT)
RIO = Sunday * 10th August 2014 * 03:09:24 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Sunday * 10th August 2014 * 02:09:24 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Sunday * 10th August 2014 * 01:09:24 pm (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Sunday * 10th August 2014 * 11:09:24 am (PDT)
HONOLULU = Sunday * 10th August 2014 * 08:09:24 am (HAST)


*** CURRENT NEWS ***
Supermoon. Everything super, eh?
On this August full moon, the Moon will be closer to the Earth than any other time this year. This is why the term "supermoon" is used, which is a little exaggerated, though. Here you find more information:
http://www.fullmoon.info/en/blog/supermoon.html
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 22559
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : Wild West

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Stirky on Fri Aug 08, 2014 5:09 am

I love the energy of a supermoon
Stirky
Stirky
Admin

Posts : 6879
Join date : 2014-06-11
Age : 41
Location : Somewhere beneath the Opera House

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Fri Aug 08, 2014 11:19 pm

The Full Moon - Page 5 SuperMoon2014
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 22559
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : Wild West

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Sun Sep 07, 2014 3:48 am

The full moon will be on Tuesday (or Monday for certain time zones).

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 03:38:12 am
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Pisces 16° 19'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 01:38:12 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 11:38:12 am (AEST)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 10:38:12 am (JST)
BEIJING = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 09:38:12 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 08:38:12 am (ICT)
DELHI = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 07:08:12 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 05:38:12 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 04:38:12 am (AST)
BERLIN = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 03:38:12 am (CEST)
LONDON = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 02:38:12 am (BST)
LAGOS = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 02:38:12 am (WAT)
RIO = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 10:38:12 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 09:38:12 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 08:38:12 pm (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 06:38:12 pm (PDT)
HONOLULU = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 03:38:12 pm (HAST)

www.fullmoon.info
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 22559
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : Wild West

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Kaere on Sun Sep 07, 2014 7:12 am

Thanks, Rogue Smile it'll be Monday evening for me. Thought I might try to get some pictures this time, as long as the mosquitoes can hold off.
Kaere
Kaere

Posts : 27987
Join date : 2014-06-09

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rockhopper on Tue Sep 09, 2014 3:16 am

Tis a biggie here tonight. Almost as bright as day!

Tim.
Rockhopper
Rockhopper

Posts : 4282
Join date : 2014-06-13
Age : 75
Location : Island Paradise

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Tue Oct 07, 2014 4:53 am

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 12:50:36 pm
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Aries 15° 05'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 11:50:36 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 09:50:36 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 07:50:36 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 06:50:36 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 05:50:36 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 04:20:36 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 02:50:36 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 01:50:36 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 12:50:36 pm (CEST)
LONDON = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 11:50:36 am (BST)
LAGOS = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 11:50:36 am (WAT)
RIO = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 07:50:36 am (BRT)
NEW YORK = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 06:50:36 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 05:50:36 am (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 03:50:36 am (PDT)
HONOLULU = Wednesday * 8th October 2014 * 12:50:36 am (HAST)


*** CURRENT NEWS ***
Total lunar eclipse!
The total lunar eclipse takes place on Wednesday, 8th October 2014, 10:54:35 am (CEST) simultaneously with the full moon. However, it will only be completely visible in countries of the Pacific region (Australia, New Zealand, East Asia, Hawaii, West Coast of North America etc.). Here you find all information inclusive a summary of different time zones for large cities:
www.fullmoon.info/en/lunar-eclipse-2014.html
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 22559
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : Wild West

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rockhopper on Tue Oct 07, 2014 5:00 am

Heavy overcast out there tonight but hopefully it will clear in time.

Tim.
Rockhopper
Rockhopper

Posts : 4282
Join date : 2014-06-13
Age : 75
Location : Island Paradise

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Solace on Tue Oct 07, 2014 9:49 am

Clear skies here so far... *fingers crossed.. and maybe toes too*
Solace
Solace

Posts : 4337
Join date : 2014-06-13
Location : Within the music...

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Wed Nov 05, 2014 3:48 am

The full moon will be on Thursday (or Friday for certain time zones).

The Full Moon - Page 5 400x266_06151540_moon,-full-moons-names-

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 11:22:54 pm
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Taurus 14° 25'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 11:22:54 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 09:22:54 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 07:22:54 am (JST)
BEIJING = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 06:22:54 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 05:22:54 am (ICT)
DELHI = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 03:52:54 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 01:22:54 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Friday * 7th November 2014 * 01:22:54 am (AST)
BERLIN = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 11:22:54 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 11:22:54 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 10:22:54 pm (GMT)
RIO = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 08:22:54 pm (BRST)
NEW YORK = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 05:22:54 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 04:22:54 pm (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 02:22:54 pm (PST)
HONOLULU = Thursday * 6th November 2014 * 12:22:54 pm (HAST)
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 22559
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : Wild West

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Stirky on Wed Nov 05, 2014 8:34 am

I love the names picture Smile
Stirky
Stirky
Admin

Posts : 6879
Join date : 2014-06-11
Age : 41
Location : Somewhere beneath the Opera House

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Thu Dec 04, 2014 8:44 am


On Saturday (or Sunday for certain time zones) is the last full moon of the year 2014,

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 01:26:48 pm
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Gemini 14° 17'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Sunday * 7th December 2014 * 01:26:48 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 11:26:48 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 09:26:48 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 08:26:48 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 07:26:48 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 05:56:48 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 03:26:48 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 03:26:48 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 01:26:48 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 01:26:48 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 12:26:48 pm (GMT)
RIO = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 10:26:48 am (BRST)
NEW YORK = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 07:26:48 am (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 06:26:48 am (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 04:26:48 am (PST)
HONOLULU = Saturday * 6th December 2014 * 02:26:48 am (HAST)
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 22559
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : Wild West

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rockhopper on Wed Dec 10, 2014 7:06 pm

Gosh darn it I missed that one and I needed to go out and howl at it too!  Very Happy

Tim.
Rockhopper
Rockhopper

Posts : 4282
Join date : 2014-06-13
Age : 75
Location : Island Paradise

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 5 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 5 of 13 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 11, 12, 13  Next

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum