The Full Moon

Page 9 of 10 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Kaere on Thu Nov 03, 2016 8:32 am

*chuckles*... a super-dupermoon Razz
avatar
Kaere

Posts : 22457
Join date : 2014-06-09

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Solace on Thu Nov 03, 2016 12:30 pm

Cool!
avatar
Solace

Posts : 4337
Join date : 2014-06-13
Location : Within the music...

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Stirky on Fri Nov 04, 2016 3:18 am

Haha love super-dupermoon!!!!

_________________
"But his voice filled my spirit with a strange, sweet sound. In that night there was music in my mind. And through music my soul began to soar! And I heard as I'd never heard before" ~ Christine Daae
avatar
Stirky
Admin

Posts : 6879
Join date : 2014-06-11
Age : 40
Location : Somewhere beneath the Opera House

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:28 am


The exact time of the Super Moon is:
Monday * 14th November 2016 * 02:52:06 pm
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Taurus 22° 37'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 15th November 2016 * 02:52:06 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 15th November 2016 * 12:52:06 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 10:52:06 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 09:52:06 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 08:52:06 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 07:22:54 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 05:52:06 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 04:52:06 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 02:52:06 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 02:52:06 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 01:52:06 pm (GMT)
RIO = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 11:52:06 am (BRST)
SANTIAGO = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 10:52:06 am (CLST)
NEW YORK = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 08:52:06 am (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 07:52:06 am (CST)
CALGARY = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 06:52:06 am (MST)
LOS ANGELES = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 05:52:06 am (PST)
ANCHORAGE = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 04:52:06 am (AKST)
HONOLULU = Monday * 14th November 2016 * 03:52:06 am (HAST)
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 15443
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Sun Nov 13, 2016 9:55 am

NZ tonight
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 15443
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Tue Jan 10, 2017 8:26 am

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 12:33:58 pm
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Cancer 23° 00'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Friday * 13th January 2017 * 12:33:58 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 10:33:58 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 08:33:58 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 07:33:58 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 06:33:58 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 05:03:58 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 03:33:58 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 02:33:58 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 12:33:58 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 12:33:58 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 11:33:58 am (GMT)
RIO = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 09:33:58 am (BRST)
SANTIAGO = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 08:33:58 am (CLST)
NEW YORK = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 06:33:58 am (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 05:33:58 am (CST)
CALGARY = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 04:33:58 am (MST)
LOS ANGELES = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 03:33:58 am (PST)
ANCHORAGE = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 02:33:58 am (AKST)
HONOLULU = Thursday * 12th January 2017 * 01:33:58 am (HAST)
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 15443
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:38 pm

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Saturday * 11th February 2017 * 01:32:53 am
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Leo 22° 28'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Saturday * 11th February 2017 * 13:32:53 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Saturday * 11th February 2017 * 11:32:53 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Saturday * 11th February 2017 * 09:32:53 am (JST)
BEIJING = Saturday * 11th February 2017 * 08:32:53 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Saturday * 11th February 2017 * 07:32:53 am (ICT)
DELHI = Saturday * 11th February 2017 * 06:02:53 am (IST)
DUBAI = Saturday * 11th February 2017 * 04:32:53 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Saturday * 11th February 2017 * 03:32:53 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Saturday * 11th February 2017 * 01:32:53 am (CET)
LAGOS = Saturday * 11th February 2017 * 01:32:53 am (WAT)
LONDON = Saturday * 11th February 2017 * 12:32:53 am (GMT)
RIO = Friday * 10th February 2017 * 10:32:53 pm (BRST)
SANTIAGO = Friday * 10th February 2017 * 09:32:53 pm (CLST)
NEW YORK = Friday * 10th February 2017 * 07:32:53 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Friday * 10th February 2017 * 06:32:53 pm (CST)
CALGARY = Friday * 10th February 2017 * 05:32:53 pm (MST)
LOS ANGELES = Friday * 10th February 2017 * 04:32:53 pm (PST)
ANCHORAGE = Friday * 10th February 2017 * 03:32:53 pm (AKST)
HONOLULU = Friday * 10th February 2017 * 02:32:53 pm (HAST)
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 15443
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:53 pm

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 03:53:48 pm
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Virgo 22° 13'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Monday * 13th March 2017 * 03:53:48 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Monday * 13th March 2017 * 01:53:48 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 11:53:48 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 10:53:48 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 09:53:48 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 08:23:48 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 06:53:48 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 05:53:48 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 03:53:48 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 03:53:48 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 02:53:48 pm (GMT)
RIO = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 11:53:48 am (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 11:53:48 am (CLST)
NEW YORK = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 10:53:48 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 08:53:48 am (CST)
CALGARY = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 08:53:48 am (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 07:53:48 am (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 06:53:48 am (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Sunday * 12th March 2017 * 04:53:48 am (HAST)
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 15443
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Stargate on Fri Mar 10, 2017 8:13 pm

Rogue, now you have caught my interest in your following the appearance of the Moon. Although I know there is a meaning to the appearance of the Moon different people have different reason. What do you read into the appearance of the Moon or full moon?

Stargate

Posts : 1983
Join date : 2014-06-14

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:12 am


Hi Star, I don't read anything at all into it, its just a natural cycle and flow. I think its a good time to plant your garden on a full moon.
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 15443
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Stirky on Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:04 pm

Usually on a full moon I feel really good and full of energy. Yesterday I was very emotional for no reason, I was easily irritated and my kids were all very hyper and winding each other up.  I felt very strange moon energy yesterday, I usually connect to the moon well and love her energy. But yesterday was super charged!!!

_________________
"But his voice filled my spirit with a strange, sweet sound. In that night there was music in my mind. And through music my soul began to soar! And I heard as I'd never heard before" ~ Christine Daae
avatar
Stirky
Admin

Posts : 6879
Join date : 2014-06-11
Age : 40
Location : Somewhere beneath the Opera House

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Mon Apr 10, 2017 8:38 am

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 08:08:07 am
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Libra 21° 32'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 06:08:07 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 04:08:07 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 03:08:07 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 02:08:07 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 01:08:07 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 11:38:07 am (IST)
DUBAI = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 10:08:07 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 09:08:07 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 08:08:07 am (MESZ)
LAGOS = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 07:08:07 am (WAT)
LONDON = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 07:08:07 am (BST)
RIO = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 03:08:07 am (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 03:08:07 am (CLST)
NEW YORK = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 02:08:07 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 01:08:07 am (CDT)
CALGARY = Tuesday * 11th April 2017 * 12:08:07 am (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Monday * 10th April 2017 * 11:08:07 pm (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Monday * 10th April 2017 * 10:08:07 pm (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Monday * 10th April 2017 * 08:08:07 pm (HAST)
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 15443
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Wed Jun 07, 2017 7:08 am

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Friday * 9th June 2017 * 03:09:36 pm
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Sagittarius 18° 53'


Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Saturday * 10th June 2017 * 01:09:36 am (NZST)
SYDNEY = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 11:09:36 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 10:09:36 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 09:09:36 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 08:09:36 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 06:39:36 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 05:09:36 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 04:09:36 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Friday * 9th June 2017* 03:09:36 pm (MESZ)
LAGOS = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 02:09:36 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 02:09:36 pm (BST)
RIO = Sunday Friday 9th June 2017 * 10:09:36 am (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 09:09:36 am (CLT)
NEW YORK = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 09:09:36 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 08:09:36 am (CDT)
CALGARY = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 07:09:36 am (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 06:09:36 am (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 05:09:36 am (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Friday * 9th June 2017 * 03:09:36 am (HAST)
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 15443
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Fri Jul 07, 2017 6:42 am

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 06:06:34 am
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Capricorn 17° 09'


Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 04:06:34 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 02:06:34 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 01:06:34 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 12:06:34 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 11:06:34 am (ICT)
DELHI = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 09:36:34 am (IST)
DUBAI = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 08:06:34 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 07:06:34 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 06:06:34 am (CEST)
LAGOS = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 05:06:34 am (WAT)
LONDON = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 05:06:34 am (BST)
RIO = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 01:06:34 am (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 12:06:34 am (CLT)
NEW YORK = Sunday * 9th July 2017 * 12:06:34 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Saturday * 8th July 2017 * 11:06:34 pm (CDT)
CALGARY = Saturday * 8th July 2017 * 10:06:34 pm (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Saturday * 8th July 2017 * 09:06:34 pm (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Saturday * 8th July 2017 * 08:06:34 pm (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Saturday * 8th July 2017 * 06:06:34 pm (HAST)
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 15443
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Sun Aug 06, 2017 9:21 am

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Monday * 7th August 2017 * 08:10:37 pm
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Aquarius 15° 25’

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 8th August 2017 * 06:10:37 am (NZST)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 8th August 2017 * 04:10:37 am (AEST)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 8th August 2017 * 03:10:37 am (JST)
BEIJING = Tuesday * 8th August 2017 * 02:10:37 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Tuesday * 8th August 2017 * 01:10:37 am (ICT)
DELHI = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 11:40:37 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 10:10:37 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 09:10:37 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 08:10:37 pm (CEST)
LAGOS = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 07:10:37 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 07:10:37 pm (BST)
RIO = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 03:10:37 pm (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 02:10:37 pm (CLT)
NEW YORK = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 02:10:37 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 01:10:37 pm (CDT)
CALGARY = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 12:10:37 pm (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 11:10:37 am (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 10:10:37 am (AKDT)

HONOLULU = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 08:10:37 am (HAST)
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 15443
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Tue Sep 05, 2017 4:56 am

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 09:02:49 am
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Pisces 13° 53'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 07:02:49 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 05:02:49 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 04:02:49 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 03:02:49 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 02:02:49 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 12:32:49 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Wednesday * 6th. September 2017 * 11:02:49 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 10:02:49 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 09:02:49 am (CEST)
LAGOS = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 08:02:49 am (WAT)
LONDON = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 08:02:49 am (BST)
RIO = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 04:02:49 am (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 04:02:49 am (CLST)
NEW YORK = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 03:02:49 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 02:02:49 am (CDT)
CALGARY = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 01:02:49 am (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 12:02:49 am (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Tuesday * 5th September 2017 * 11:02:49 pm (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Tuesday * 5th September 2017 * 09:02:49 pm (HAST)
avatar
Rogue

Posts : 15443
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : West Island, NZ

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Thu Oct 12, 2017 8:22 am

I try to post a photo of each Full Moon on Instagram, I've been doing this for a few months now. It's nice to have a record of them.
avatar
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 517
Join date : 2016-12-09
Location : Scotland

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Kaere on Thu Oct 12, 2017 7:14 pm

Hi Lion,

Feel free to share them here if you'd like, we all enjoy a good full moon Smile
avatar
Kaere

Posts : 22457
Join date : 2014-06-09

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:19 am

 Thanks! Smile OK, here's my first attempt at posting a photo I took of the most recent Full Moon, earlier this month... First time I've tried posting a photo directly on a forum and I'm doing this from a phone, so apologies in advance if it goes wrong! LOL 

avatar
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 517
Join date : 2016-12-09
Location : Scotland

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:22 am

Here's a better one from back in February 2014, taken with my DSLR as opposed to a crappy phone camera:

avatar
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 517
Join date : 2016-12-09
Location : Scotland

Back to top Go down

Re: The Full Moon

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 9 of 10 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum