The Island Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Full Moon

+8
Solace
Rinoa
Nami4444
Stirky
Kaere
Rockhopper
X
Agartha
12 posters

Page 21 of 21 Previous  1 ... 12 ... 19, 20, 21

Go down

The Full Moon - Page 21 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion Wed Oct 20, 2021 9:46 pm

Strangely enough, after saying earlier on tonight that I thought I’d missed my chance to take any Full Moon photos this month, I went outside at 1AM to wait on my pizza delivery, and saw this:

The Full Moon - Page 21 837e7b10

Totally unexpected!! Woohoo! Very Happy
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 25332
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 23
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Rogue likes this post

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 21 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:19 pm

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Friday * 19 November 2021 * 9:57:27 am
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Taurus 27° 14'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 9:57:27 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 7:57:27 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 5:57:27 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 4:57:27 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 3:57:27 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 2:27:27 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 12:57:27 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 11:57:27 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 9:57:27 am (CET)
LAGOS = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 9:57:27 am (WAT)
LONDON = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 8:57:27 am (GMT)
RIO = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 5:57:27 am (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 5:57:27 am (CLST)
NEW YORK = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 3:57:27 am (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 2:57:27 am (CST)
CALGARY = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 1:57:27 am (MST)
LOS ANGELES = Friday * 19 November 2021 * 12:57:27 am (PST)
ANCHORAGE = Thursday * 18 November 2021 * 11:57:27 pm (AKST)
HONOLULU = Thursday * 18 November 2021 * 10:57:27 pm (HAST)
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 32311
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : Next to the Sandgroper

Back to top Go down

Page 21 of 21 Previous  1 ... 12 ... 19, 20, 21

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum