The Island Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Full Moon

Page 16 of 17 Previous  1 ... 9 ... 15, 16, 17  Next

Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Wed Jul 22, 2020 6:40 am

September 2016 Full Moon:

The Full Moon - Page 16 6d3fce10
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Wed Jul 22, 2020 6:44 am

October 2016 Full Moon:

The Full Moon - Page 16 Ceae2d10
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Wed Jul 22, 2020 6:49 am

February 2017 Full Moon:

The Full Moon - Page 16 Dd892910
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Wed Jul 22, 2020 6:51 am

April 2017 Full Moon:

The Full Moon - Page 16 A5ade510

That’s all the historic Moon photos I can find right now...!
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Fri Jul 24, 2020 3:55 pm

Just checked out the Moon schedule, and apparently the next Full Moon is being called a Sturgeon Moon. Made me think of the Scottish First Minister LOL!
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Mon Aug 03, 2020 4:53 am

Must be this one TCL...

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Monday * 3 August 2020 * 5:58:46 pm
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Aquarius 11° 45'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 4 August 2020 * 3:58:46 am (NZST)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 4 August 2020 * 1:58:46 am (AEST)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 4 August 2020 * 12:58:46 am (JST)
BEIJING = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 11:58:46 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 10:58:46 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 9:28:46 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 7:58:46 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 6:58:46 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 5:58:46 pm (CEST)
LAGOS = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 4:58:46 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 4:58:46 pm (BST)
RIO = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 12:58:46 pm (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 11:58:46 am (CLT)
NEW YORK = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 11:58:46 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 10:58:46 am (CDT)
CALGARY = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 9:58:46 am (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 8:58:46 am (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 7:58:46 am (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Monday * 3 August 2020 * 5:58:46 am (HAST)
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 26601
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : In isolation

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Mon Aug 03, 2020 11:23 am

It’s overcast here right now... Aaaaarrrgghh! LOL

Hope the sky clears before tonight!
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Mon Aug 03, 2020 9:41 pm

Still cloudy here... Looks like this Full Moon might be missed where I am, unfortunately.
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Mon Aug 03, 2020 9:45 pm

Same here, was all very overcast.
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 26601
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : In isolation

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Mon Aug 31, 2020 6:06 pm

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 7:22:04 am
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Pisces 10° 12'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 5:22:04 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 3:22:04 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 2:22:04 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 1:22:04 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 12:22:04 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 10:52:04 am (IST)
DUBAI = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 9:22:04 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 8:22:04 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 7:22:04 am (CEST)
LAGOS = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 6:22:04 am (WAT)
LONDON = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 6:22:04 am (BST)
RIO = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 2:22:04 am (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 1:22:04 am (CLT)
NEW YORK = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 1:22:04 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Wednesday * 2 September 2020 * 12:22:04 am (CDT)
CALGARY = Tuesday * 1 September 2020 * 11:22:04 pm (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Tuesday * 1 September 2020 * 10:22:04 pm (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Tuesday * 1 September 2020 * 9:22:04 pm (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Tuesday * 1 September 2020 * 7:22:04 pm (HAST)
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 26601
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : In isolation

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Mon Aug 31, 2020 6:19 pm

Cool! Hoping for a clear night here tomorrow so I can take photos Smile
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Thu Sep 03, 2020 9:29 am

There hasn’t been a clear night here this week yet, so no proper photo opportunities. It sucks!
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Fri Sep 04, 2020 11:43 am

So last night I finally got to take a Moon photo during a moment when the sky was relatively clear:

The Full Moon - Page 16 7d1cd110

(Although sadly it wasn’t really a Full Moon anymore, as indicated by the baked bean shape)
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Fri Oct 02, 2020 8:33 am

Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 26601
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : In isolation

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Fri Oct 02, 2020 8:48 am

Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 26601
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : In isolation

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Fri Oct 02, 2020 12:09 pm

Ahh, the Blue Moon month. Nice!

Sadly(As keeps happening here lately when the Moon is full), it’s been completely overcast these last couple of nights.
Hoping it’ll be clearer tonight!
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Mon Oct 05, 2020 3:49 am

Yes, a blue moon for Halloween Suspect alien affraid
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 26601
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : In isolation

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Mon Oct 05, 2020 11:12 am

It’s still been cloudy here every night for the last few nights... Ugh!! LOL
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Rogue on Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:24 pm

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 3:49:09 pm
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Taurus 08° 38'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Sunday * 1 November 2020 * 3:49:09 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Sunday * 1 November 2020 * 1:49:09 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 11:49:09 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 10:49:09 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 9:49:09 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 8:19:09 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 6:49:09 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 5:49:09 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 3:49:09 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 3:49:09 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 2:49:09 pm (GMT)
RIO = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 11:49:09 am (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 11:49:09 am (CLST)
NEW YORK = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 10:49:09 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 8:49:09 am (CST)
CALGARY = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 8:49:09 am (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 7:49:09 am (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 6:49:09 am (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Saturday * 31 October 2020 * 4:49:09 am (HAST)
Rogue
Rogue

Posts : 26601
Join date : 2014-06-12
Location : In isolation

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by TrueCrazyLion on Thu Oct 29, 2020 7:28 pm

Cool. Hope we’ll finally get a clear night here this time when it’s full, and a photo opportunity! LOL
TrueCrazyLion
TrueCrazyLion

Posts : 17066
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 22
Location : Down the back of the sofa

Back to top Go down

The Full Moon - Page 16 Empty Re: The Full Moon

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 16 of 17 Previous  1 ... 9 ... 15, 16, 17  Next

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum